Configuration instances are not being re-initialised on deletion of a configuration at runtime

Description

Currently when a component configuration is instantiated and deleted through the webconsole the associated bean values are not cleared on delete. When you re-create this the old values still appear in the webconsole. We need to re-initialise the bean values as well as remove persistence on delete.

Environment

None

Workaround Description

None

Assignee

Jeff Mitchell

Reporter

Jeff Mitchell

Labels

None

Trac ticket

None

milestone

None

Workaround Exists

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Due date

2014/06/26

Priority

Major
Configure